Durham v Yorkshire, North Group, Vitality T20 Blast

Vitality T20 Blast , July 13, 2018
*147/6 (20)
157/6 (20)
Yorks won by 10 runs
Yorkshire inningYorks inn.157/6 (20 ov)
Adam Lythc SW Poynter b PD Collingwood17192089.47
c SW Poynter b PD Collingwood
Tom Kohler-Cadmorec PD Collingwood b WJ Weighell561083.33
c PD Collingwood b WJ Weighell
Harry Brookc WJ Weighell b PD Collingwood382741140.74
c WJ Weighell b PD Collingwood
Gary Ballancec & b PD Collingwood171710100.00
c & b PD Collingwood
Jonathan Tattersall (WK)c G Clark b NJ Rimmington362631138.46
c G Clark b NJ Rimmington
Jack Leaningst SW Poynter b Imran Tahir10110090.90
st SW Poynter b Imran Tahir
Tim BresnanNot out281531186.66
Not out
Matthew FisherNot out0000-
Not out
Extra6 (b 0, w 3, nb 2, lb 1)
Total157/6 (20)
Chris Rushworth402506.25
James Weighell3040113.33
Nathan Rimmington3031110.33
Paul Collingwood402736.75
Will Smith201206.00
Imran Tahir402115.25
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (T Kohler-Cadmore - 1.6 ov), 2-50 (A Lyth - 6.2 ov), 3-69 (HC Brook - 10.1 ov), 4-82 (GS Ballance - 12.2 ov), 5-104 (JA Leaning - 15.3 ov), 6-155 (JA Tattersall - 19.5 ov)
Durham inningDurhm inn.147/6 (20 ov)
Tom Latham (C)c JA Leaning b MD Fisher423860110.52
c JA Leaning b MD Fisher
Graham Clarkc A Lyth b MD Fisher393231121.87
c A Lyth b MD Fisher
Paul Collingwoodc SA Patterson b TT Bresnan222110104.76
c SA Patterson b TT Bresnan
Liam Trevaskisrunout (GS Ballance)230066.66
runout (GS Ballance)
Will Smithc & b TT Bresnan131001130.00
c & b TT Bresnan
James WeighellNot out780087.50
Not out
Stuart Poynter (WK)runout (TT Bresnan)11800137.50
runout (TT Bresnan)
Ryan DaviesNot out0000-
Not out
Extra11 (b 0, w 3, nb 0, lb 8)
Total147/6 (20)
Matthew Fisher402626.50
Jack Brooks2028014.00
Tim Bresnan401924.75
Steven Patterson402706.75
Azeem Rafiq402406.00
Adam Lyth201507.50
Fall of wickets: 1-77 (TWM Latham - 10.3 ov), 2-99 (G Clark - 12.6 ov), 3-102 (L Trevaskis - 13.5 ov), 4-129 (WR Smith - 17.1 ov), 5-129 (PD Collingwood - 17.2 ov), 6-146 (SW Poynter - 19.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2018-07-13 17:30 PM
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Yorkshire won the toss & elected to bat
  • Neil Mallender
  • James Middlebrook
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee