Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders, Final, Caribbean Premier League

Caribbean Premier League , September 16, 2018
Guyana Amazon Warriors
147/9 (20)
Trinbago Knight Riders
*150/2 (17.3)
T&T Riders won by 8 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Guyana Amazon Warriors inningGAW inn.147/9 (20 ov)
Cameron Delportb Ali Khan01000.00
b Ali Khan
Luke Ronchi (WK)c DM Bravo b K Pierre443561125.71
c DM Bravo b K Pierre
Shimron Hetmyerc DJ Bravo b Fawad Ahmed151111136.36
c DJ Bravo b Fawad Ahmed
Jason Mohammedc K Pierre b DJ Bravo242330104.34
c K Pierre b DJ Bravo
Chadwick Waltonc SP Narine b K Pierre120050.00
c SP Narine b K Pierre
Sherfane Rutherfordc & b K Pierre12711171.42
c & b K Pierre
Sohail Tanvirc Ali Khan b SP Narine360050.00
c Ali Khan b SP Narine
Chris Green (C)c D Ramdin b DJ Bravo571071.42
c D Ramdin b DJ Bravo
Romario Shepherdrunout (D Ramdin)10910111.11
runout (D Ramdin)
Rayad EmritNot out14151093.33
Not out
Imran TahirNot out8401200.00
Not out
Extra11 (b 2, w 3, nb 0, lb 6)
Total147/9 (20)
Ali Khan402015.00
Khary Pierre402937.25
Fawad Ahmed402917.25
Dwayne Bravo403027.50
Sunil Narine403117.75
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (CS Delport - 0.1 ov), 2-52 (SO Hetmyer - 6.2 ov), 3-79 (L Ronchi - 10.2 ov), 4-81 (CAK Walton - 10.5 ov), 5-95 (SE Rutherford - 12.2 ov), 6-101 (Sohail Tanvir - 13.4 ov), 7-108 (JN Mohammed - 15.1 ov), 8-109 (CJ Green - 15.3 ov), 9-134 (R Shepherd - 18.5 ov)
Trinbago Knight Riders inningTKR inn.150/2 (17.3 ov)
Denesh Ramdin (WK)hit wicket (R Shepherd)24300080.00
hit wicket (R Shepherd)
Brendon McCullumc CS Delport b CJ Green392452162.50
c CS Delport b CJ Green
Colin MunroNot out683963174.35
Not out
Darren BravoRetired hurt470057.14
Retired hurt
Colin IngramNot out7510140.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 0, w 6, nb 0, lb 2)
Total150/2 (17.3)
Sohail Tanvir3.302507.14
Chris Green403017.50
Imran Tahir401704.25
Rayad Emrit3047015.66
Romario Shepherd302919.66
Fall of wickets: 1-52 (BB McCullum - 6.4 ov), 2-87 (D Ramdin - 11.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2018-09-16 21:00 PM
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Trinbago Knight Riders won the toss & elected to field
  • Leslie Reifer
  • Langton Rusere
Tv Umpires
  • Nigel Duguid
Match Referee
  • Dev Govindjee