Leicestershire v Warwickshire, , Specsavers County Championship Division Two

100/10 & *196/10 (60.4)
400/9d (109.4)
Warks won by an innings and 104 runs
Leicestershire inningLeics inn.100/10 (32.1 ov)
Harry Deardenc TR Ambrose b KHD Barker370042.85
c TR Ambrose b KHD Barker
Paul Horton (C)b CR Woakes19403047.50
b CR Woakes
Colin Ackermannlbw b KHD Barker12281042.85
lbw b KHD Barker
Mark Cosgroverunout (CR Woakes)4191021.05
runout (CR Woakes)
Neil Dexterc TR Ambrose b CR Woakes140025.00
c TR Ambrose b CR Woakes
Ateeq Javidb KHD Barker03000.00
b KHD Barker
Ned Eckersley (WK)b OP Stone13211061.90
b OP Stone
Ben Mikec CJC Wright b OP Stone23301176.66
c CJC Wright b OP Stone
Usman Arshadc CR Woakes b OP Stone9151060.00
c CR Woakes b OP Stone
David Sayerb CJC Wright6111054.54
b CJC Wright
Mohammad AbbasNot out016000.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 4, w 0, nb 2, lb 4)
Total100/10 (32.1)
Keith Barker1142332.09
Chris Woakes922723.00
Olly Stone712433.42
Chris Wright5.111813.48
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (HE Dearden - 2.4 ov), 2-26 (CN Ackermann - 8.5 ov), 3-42 (PJ Horton - 15.4 ov), 4-42 (MJ Cosgrove - 15.6 ov), 5-43 (A Javid - 16.4 ov), 6-45 (NJ Dexter - 17.1 ov), 7-76 (EJH Eckersley - 23.2 ov), 8-94 (U Arshad - 27.1 ov), 9-95 (BWM Mike - 27.6 ov), 10-100 (D Sayer - 32.1 ov)
Warwickshire inningWarks inn.400/9 (109.4 ov)
Will Rhodeslbw b NJ Dexter37793046.83
lbw b NJ Dexter
Dominic Sibleylbw b BWM Mike10616817063.09
lbw b BWM Mike
Ian Belllbw b Mohammad Abbas1100010.00
lbw b Mohammad Abbas
Jonathan Trottc EJH Eckersley b BWM Mike421016041.58
c EJH Eckersley b BWM Mike
Sam Hainlbw b BWM Mike7214910048.32
lbw b BWM Mike
Tim Ambrose (WK)c EJH Eckersley b CN Ackermann28514054.90
c EJH Eckersley b CN Ackermann
Chris WoakesNot out738210189.02
Not out
Keith Barkerc D Sayer b CN Ackermann9920100.00
c D Sayer b CN Ackermann
Chris Wrightc D Sayer b Mohammad Abbas02000.00
c D Sayer b Mohammad Abbas
Olly Stoneb Mohammad Abbas02000.00
b Mohammad Abbas
Jeetan Patel (C)Not out9910100.00
Not out
Extra23 (b 3, w 9, nb 8, lb 3)
Total400/9 (109.4)
Mohammad Abbas2677032.69
David Sayer512805.60
Usman Arshad1628105.06
Ben Mike25.4611234.36
Neil Dexter2677212.76
Colin Ackermann1123122.81
Fall of wickets: 1-123 (WMH Rhodes - 29.3 ov), 2-126 (IR Bell - 32.3 ov), 3-184 (DP Sibley - 53.6 ov), 4-214 (IJL Trott - 65.1 ov), 5-269 (TR Ambrose - 80.3 ov), 6-344 (SR Hain - 101.6 ov), 7-376 (KHD Barker - 105.5 ov), 8-380 (CJC Wright - 106.2 ov), 9-380 (OP Stone - 106.4 ov)
Leicestershire inningLeics inn.196/10 (60.4 ov)
Harry Deardenlbw b JS Patel29843034.52
lbw b JS Patel
Paul Horton (C)b KHD Barker9142064.28
b KHD Barker
Colin Ackermannb KHD Barker16272059.25
b KHD Barker
Mark Cosgrovelbw b KHD Barker05000.00
lbw b KHD Barker
Neil Dexterc CJC Wright b JS Patel15433034.88
c CJC Wright b JS Patel
Ateeq Javidlbw b JS Patel24633038.09
lbw b JS Patel
Ned Eckersley (WK)b KHD Barker23493046.93
b KHD Barker
Ben Mikec JS Patel b OP Stone39474282.97
c JS Patel b OP Stone
Usman Arshadlbw b JS Patel010000.00
lbw b JS Patel
David Sayerb KHD Barker212030105.00
b KHD Barker
Mohammad AbbasNot out05000.00
Not out
Extra20 (b 9, w 0, nb 6, lb 5)
Total196/10 (60.4)
Keith Barker1544052.66
Chris Woakes1215904.91
Chris Wright64300.50
Jeetan Patel2026743.35
Olly Stone7.431311.69
Fall of wickets: 1-21 (PJ Horton - 4.6 ov), 2-41 (CN Ackermann - 14.3 ov), 3-41 (MJ Cosgrove - 16.2 ov), 4-69 (HE Dearden - 27.2 ov), 5-78 (NJ Dexter - 29.4 ov), 6-123 (A Javid - 45.2 ov), 7-145 (EJH Eckersley - 50.4 ov), 8-158 (U Arshad - 53.4 ov), 9-195 (D Sayer - 58.5 ov), 10-196 (BWM Mike - 60.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2018-09-10 09:30 AM
Grace Road, Leicester
  • Graham Lloyd
  • Paul Baldwin
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee