Toronto Nationals v Montreal Tigers, 15th Match, Round 1, Global T20 Canada

Global T20 Canada , July 08, 2018
Toronto Nationals
*179/9 (20)
Montreal Tigers
176/4 (20)
Nationals won by 1 wicket (with 0 balls remaining)
Montreal Tigers inningMT inn.176/4 (20 ov)
Dwayne Smithb Mohammad Sami181631112.50
b Mohammad Sami
Sunil Narinec KA Pollard b Mohammad Sami10711142.85
c KA Pollard b Mohammad Sami
George Workerc Mohammad Sami b KA Pollard625280119.23
c Mohammad Sami b KA Pollard
Moises Henriquesc & b Mohammad Sami503943128.20
c & b Mohammad Sami
Sikandar RazaNot out9501180.00
Not out
Najibullah ZadranNot out6401150.00
Not out
Extra21 (b 8, w 9, nb 3, lb 1)
Total176/4 (20)
Kesrick Williams4041010.25
Mohammad Sami403438.50
Kieron Pollard403117.75
Navneet Dhaliwal2023011.50
Usama Mir402205.50
Johnson Charles201608.00
Fall of wickets: 1-25 (SP Narine - 3.1 ov), 2-29 (DR Smith - 3.4 ov), 3-156 (MC Henriques - 17.4 ov), 4-165 (GH Worker - 18.6 ov)
Toronto Nationals inningTN inn.179/9 (20 ov)
Kamran Akmal (WK)c Najibullah Zadran b MC Henriques191630118.75
c Najibullah Zadran b MC Henriques
Johnson Charlesc D Ramdin b SL Malinga02000.00
c D Ramdin b SL Malinga
Steven Smithc SP Narine b PM Siddle380037.50
c SP Narine b PM Siddle
Anton Devcichc DR Smith b PM Siddle433471126.47
c DR Smith b PM Siddle
Nitish Kumarc SP Narine b S Lamichhane462334200.00
c SP Narine b S Lamichhane
Kieron Pollardc (sub NR Kirton) b PM Siddle372133176.19
c (sub NR Kirton) b PM Siddle
Darren Sammy (C)c Sikandar Raza b SL Malinga260033.33
c Sikandar Raza b SL Malinga
Navneet Dhaliwalst D Ramdin b S Lamichhane02000.00
st D Ramdin b S Lamichhane
Usama Mirlbw b SL Malinga140025.00
lbw b SL Malinga
Mohammad SamiNot out8301266.66
Not out
Kesrick WilliamsNot out4210200.00
Not out
Extra16 (b 4, w 10, nb 1, lb 1)
Total179/9 (20)
Lasith Malinga401132.75
Peter Siddle4045311.25
Moises Henriques1011111.00
Kevon Cooper2031015.50
Sunil Narine403107.75
Sandeep Lamichhane403428.50
Sikandar Raza1011011.00
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (J Charles - 0.6 ov), 2-26 (SPD Smith - 3.6 ov), 3-27 (Kamran Akmal - 4.2 ov), 4-120 (NR Kumar - 12.6 ov), 5-126 (AP Devcich - 13.4 ov), 6-139 (DJG Sammy - 15.5 ov), 7-146 (NS Dhaliwal - 16.6 ov), 8-149 (Usama Mir - 17.6 ov), 9-174 (KA Pollard - 19.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2018-07-08 20:00 PM
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City
Toronto Nationals won the toss & elected to field
  • Bijal Patel
  • Patrick Gustard
Tv Umpires
  • Vishal Sudhalkar
Match Referee