Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents, 28th Match, Caribbean Premier League

Caribbean Premier League , September 08, 2018
Trinbago Knight Riders
180/5 (20)
Barbados Tridents
*171/5 (20)
T&T Riders won by 9 runs
Trinbago Knight Riders inningTKR inn.180/5 (20 ov)
Colin Munroc RL Chase b I Khan28291196.55
c RL Chase b I Khan
Chris Lynnb CK Holder291042290.00
b CK Holder
Denesh Ramdin (WK)c S Sohal b I Khan513152164.51
c S Sohal b I Khan
Darren BravoNot out20241083.33
Not out
Brendon McCullumc T Webster b Mohammad Irfan460066.66
c T Webster b Mohammad Irfan
Dwayne Bravo (C)c N Pooran b CK Holder332032165.00
c N Pooran b CK Holder
Sunil NarineNot out230066.66
Not out
Extra13 (b 0, w 9, nb 3, lb 1)
Total180/5 (20)
Mohammad Irfan402817.00
Roston Chase302909.66
Chemar K Holder4042210.50
Jason Holder1012012.00
Imran Khan402526.25
Dominic Drakes302809.33
Shamar Springer1015015.00
Fall of wickets: 1-35 (CA Lynn - 2.4 ov), 2-110 (C Munro - 10.4 ov), 3-117 (D Ramdin - 12.2 ov), 4-124 (BB McCullum - 13.6 ov), 5-176 (DJ Bravo - 19.1 ov)
Barbados Tridents inningBT inn.171/5 (20 ov)
Sunny Sohalb Fawad Ahmed222012110.00
b Fawad Ahmed
Tion Websterb Fawad Ahmed161620100.00
b Fawad Ahmed
Shai Hopest D Ramdin b Fawad Ahmed262230118.18
st D Ramdin b Fawad Ahmed
Nicholas Pooran (WK)runout (DJ Bravo)443224137.50
runout (DJ Bravo)
Jason Holder (C)c K Pierre b Ali Khan211611131.25
c K Pierre b Ali Khan
Roston ChaseNot out14720200.00
Not out
Shamar SpringerNot out12801150.00
Not out
Extra16 (b 0, w 10, nb 1, lb 5)
Total171/5 (20)
Ali Khan403919.75
Khary Pierre301404.66
Fawad Ahmed402837.00
Sunil Narine402706.75
Terrance Hinds2021010.50
Dwayne Bravo3037012.33
Fall of wickets: 1-35 (T Webster - 4.1 ov), 2-47 (S Sohal - 6.6 ov), 3-92 (SD Hope - 12.1 ov), 4-142 (N Pooran - 16.6 ov), 5-153 (JO Holder - 18.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2018-09-08 00:00 AM
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Barbados Tridents won the toss & elected to field
  • Patrick Gustard
  • Shaun George
Tv Umpires
  • Leslie Reifer
Match Referee
  • Dev Govindjee