West Indies B v Montreal Tigers, 1st Match, Round 2, Global T20 Canada

Global T20 Canada , July 10, 2018
West Indies B
162/7 (20)
Montreal Tigers
*165/4 (17.3)
Tigers won by 6 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
West Indies B inningWI-B inn.162/7 (20 ov)
Sherfane Rutherfordb SL Malinga240050.00
b SL Malinga
Shamar Springerc GH Worker b S Lamichhane624073155.00
c GH Worker b S Lamichhane
Brandon Kingb S Lamichhane231050230.00
b S Lamichhane
Nicholas Pooranc GH Worker b S Lamichhane25261296.15
c GH Worker b S Lamichhane
Anthony Bramble (WK/C)lbw b C Pervez460066.66
lbw b C Pervez
Fabian Allenb C Pervez11711157.14
b C Pervez
Kavem Hodgec (sub PM Siddle) b D Heyliger131211108.33
c (sub PM Siddle) b D Heyliger
Derval GreenNot out790077.77
Not out
Alick AthanazeNot out460066.66
Not out
Extra11 (b 0, w 4, nb 0, lb 7)
Total162/7 (20)
Lasith Malinga402215.50
Cecil Pervez403629.00
Sandeep Lamichhane403137.75
Sunil Narine412506.25
Dillon Heyliger302418.00
Sikandar Raza1017017.00
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (SE Rutherford - 0.4 ov), 2-32 (BA King - 2.5 ov), 3-104 (N Pooran - 12.2 ov), 4-117 (A Bramble - 13.6 ov), 5-121 (SK Springer - 14.2 ov), 6-134 (FA Allen - 15.6 ov), 7-155 (KAR Hodge - 18.2 ov)
Montreal Tigers inningMT inn.165/4 (17.3 ov)
Sunil Narinec FA Allen b K Pierre612519244.00
c FA Allen b K Pierre
Nicholas Kirtonc A Bramble b DC Green360050.00
c A Bramble b DC Green
Moises Henriquesc SK Springer b FA Allen323020106.66
c SK Springer b FA Allen
George Workerc N Pooran b K Pierre130033.33
c N Pooran b K Pierre
Sikandar RazaNot out322923110.34
Not out
Najibullah ZadranNot out291204241.66
Not out
Extra7 (b 1, w 6, nb 0, lb 0)
Total165/4 (17.3)
Kavem Hodge3042014.00
Derval Green3.3045112.85
Jeremiah Louis2020010.00
Sherfane Rutherford1012012.00
Khary Pierre402526.25
Fabian Allen402015.00
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (NR Kirton - 1.4 ov), 2-81 (SP Narine - 7.1 ov), 3-83 (GH Worker - 7.6 ov), 4-121 (MC Henriques - 14.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2018-07-10 15:00 PM
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City
Montreal Tigers won the toss & elected to field
  • Bijal Patel
  • Nigel Duguid
Tv Umpires
  • Patrick Gustard
Match Referee
  • Reon King