Babonneau Leatherbacks v Laborie Bay Royals, Match 18, St Lucia T10 Blast

St Lucia T10 Blast , July 01, 2020
Babonneau Leatherbacks
84/7 (9.1)
Laborie Bay Royals
83/4 (10)
BLS won by 3 wickets
Laborie Bay Royals InningLBR Inning83/4 (10 ov)
Nick Andrewc Henry Quaine b Thomas Caleb272340117.39
c Henry Quaine b Thomas Caleb
Denlee Anthony (WK)b Thomas Caleb19232182.60
b Thomas Caleb
Awene Edwardc Alvin Lafeuille b Thomas Caleb01000.00
c Alvin Lafeuille b Thomas Caleb
Murlan Sammyb Antoine Zayee291013290.00
b Antoine Zayee
Rick MosesNot out4300133.33
Not out
Daran Jn PierreNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 0, w 2, nb 1, lb 0)
Total83/4 (10)
Antoine Zayee2029114.50
Thomas Caleb20633.00
Charles Jevon2020010.00
Elizee Graig201005.00
Shervon Joseph201809.00
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Nick Andrew - ov), 2-48 (Awene Edward - 7.3 ov), 3-48 (Denlee Anthony - 7.5 ov), 4-78 (Murlan Sammy - 9.5 ov)
Babonneau Leatherbacks InningBLS Inning84/7 (9.1 ov)
Thomas Calebb Michael Francois561083.33
b Michael Francois
Henry Quaine (WK)c Denlee Anthony b Michael Francois340075.00
c Denlee Anthony b Michael Francois
Shervon Josephb Rick Moses201440142.86
b Rick Moses
Alvin Lafeuillelbw b Tracy Peter130033.33
lbw b Tracy Peter
Antoine ZayeeNot out412424170.83
Not out
Abraham Stevenrunout (Denlee Anthony / Rick Moses)3300100.00
runout (Denlee Anthony / Rick Moses)
Wilfred Nehemiahrunout (Rick Moses / Tyran Theordore)1100100.00
runout (Rick Moses / Tyran Theordore)
Pierre Tristanrunout (Rick Moses / Tracy Peter)2100200.00
runout (Rick Moses / Tracy Peter)
Elizee GraigNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 0, w 5, nb 1, lb 2)
Total84/7 (9.1)
Tyran Theordore201005.00
Michael Francois1013213.00
Tracy Peter201618.00
Daran Jn Pierre1011011.00
Rick Moses201618.00
Shervin George1.1016013.71
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Thomas Caleb - 1.3 ov), 2-18 (Henry Quaine - 1.6 ov), 3-24 (Alvin Lafeuille - 3.2 ov), 4-52 (Shervon Joseph - 6.2 ov), 5-58 (Abraham Steven - 7.2 ov), 6-70 (Wilfred Nehemiah - 8.1 ov), 7-71 (Pierre Tristan - 8.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2020-07-01 18:30 PM
The Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Laborie Bay Royals won the toss & elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee