Balochistan v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, 1st Match, National T20 Cup

National T20 Cup , October 13, 2019
140/9 (20)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
141/2 (17.1)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa won by 7 wickets
Balochistan InningBaluc Inning140/9 (20 ov)
Imam ul Haqc Adil Amin b Usman Khan705134137.25
c Adil Amin b Usman Khan
Awais Ziac Zohaib Khan b Iftikhar Ahmed312732114.81
c Zohaib Khan b Iftikhar Ahmed
Haris Sohail (C)c Mohammad Rizwan b Mohammad Mohsin02000.00
c Mohammad Rizwan b Mohammad Mohsin
Hussain Talatb Mohammad Mohsin02000.00
b Mohammad Mohsin
Imran Farhatlbw b Mohammad Mohsin161420114.29
lbw b Mohammad Mohsin
Bismillah Khan (WK)c Mohammad Mohsin b Mohammad Ilyas240050.00
c Mohammad Mohsin b Mohammad Ilyas
Amad Buttc Mohammad Rizwan b Mohammad Mohsin4310133.33
c Mohammad Rizwan b Mohammad Mohsin
Yasir Shahb Usman Khan5100050.00
b Usman Khan
Umar Gulrunout (Mohammad Rizwan / Sameen Gul)5500100.00
runout (Mohammad Rizwan / Sameen Gul)
Mohammad AsgharNot out230066.67
Not out
Extra5 (b 0, w 4, nb 1, lb 0)
Total140/9 (20)
Adil Amin402907.25
Iftikhar Ahmed402616.50
Usman Khan201427.00
Junaid Khan3031010.33
Mohammad Mohsin401744.25
Zohaib Khan1011011.00
Mohammad Ilyas201216.00
Fall of wickets: 1-65 (Awais Zia - 7.6 ov), 2-66 (H Sohail - 8.3 ov), 3-66 (Hussain Talat - 8.5 ov), 4-102 (Imran Farhat - 13.2 ov), 5-107 (Bismillah Khan - 14.5 ov), 6-111 (Amad Butt - 15.3 ov), 7-132 (Yasir Shah - 18.2 ov), 8-133 (IU Haq - 18.5 ov), 9-140 (Umar Gul - 19.6 ov)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa InningKPK Inning141/2 (17.1 ov)
Fakhar Zamanc Imran Farhat b Yasir Shah453661125.00
c Imran Farhat b Yasir Shah
Sahibzada Farhanc Mohammad Asghar b H Sohail14200170.00
c Mohammad Asghar b H Sohail
Mohammad Rizwan (WK/C)Not out312711114.81
Not out
Adil Aminc Awais Zia b Amad Butt462162223.81
c Awais Zia b Amad Butt
Iftikhar AhmedNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 0, w 2, nb 2, lb 0)
Total141/2 (17.1)
Umar Gul201005.00
Akif Javed302506.50
Mohammad Asghar403508.67
Yasir Shah402616.50
Haris Sohail2023111.50
Amad Butt2022111.00
Imran Farhat0.10106.00
Fall of wickets: 1-58 (FK Zaman - 7.6 ov), 2-66 (Sahibzada Farhan - 10.1 ov), 3-140 (Adil Amin - 16.5 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2019-10-13 10:30 AM
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa won the toss & elected to field
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee