Balochistan v Southern Punjab, 9th Match, National T20 Cup

National T20 Cup , October 17, 2019
145/3 (19.3)
Southern Punjab
144/7 (20)
Baluc won by 7 wickets
Southern Punjab InningSPNJB Inning144/7 (20 ov)
Shan Masoodb Akif Javed02000.00
b Akif Javed
Mohammad Hafeezc Imran Butt b Akif Javed02000.00
c Imran Butt b Akif Javed
Sohaib Maqsoodc IU Haq b Yasir Shah353422102.94
c IU Haq b Yasir Shah
Umar Siddiq (WK)b Mohammad Asghar12181066.67
b Mohammad Asghar
Shoaib Maliklbw b Mohammad Asghar02000.00
lbw b Mohammad Asghar
Saif Badarb Amad Butt15200075.00
b Amad Butt
Aamer Yaminb Akif Javed272012135.00
b Akif Javed
Wahab RiazNot out311731182.35
Not out
Bilawal BhattiNot out12511240.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 0, w 9, nb 0, lb 3)
Total144/7 (20)
Akif Javed401634.00
Umar Gul4048012.00
Mohammad Asghar402726.75
Yasir Shah402215.50
Amad Butt402817.00
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Shan Masood - 0.2 ov), 2-0 (Mohammad Hafeez - 0.6 ov), 3-42 (Umar Siddiq - 7.2 ov), 4-42 (S Malik - 7.4 ov), 5-63 (Sohaib Maqsood - 11.2 ov), 6-82 (Saif Badar - 14.5 ov), 7-115 (Aamer Yamin - 17.4 ov)
Balochistan InningBaluc Inning145/3 (19.3 ov)
Imam ul Haqrunout (Umar Siddiq / Mohammad Irfan)513960130.77
runout (Umar Siddiq / Mohammad Irfan)
Awais Ziac Saif Badar b Zahid Mahmood22243091.67
c Saif Badar b Zahid Mahmood
Bismillah Khanb Zahid Mahmood121210100.00
b Zahid Mahmood
Haris SohailNot out252230113.64
Not out
Imran Butt (WK)Not out282140133.33
Not out
Extra7 (b 0, w 5, nb 1, lb 1)
Total145/3 (19.3)
Mohammad Hafeez302107.00
Mohammad Irfan402105.25
Wahab Riaz403709.25
Bilawal Bhatti3.302808.00
Zahid Mahmood402827.00
Aamer Yamin10909.00
Fall of wickets: 1-60 (Awais Zia - 8.5 ov), 2-83 (IU Haq - 11.3 ov), 3-98 (Bismillah Khan - 12.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2019-10-17 08:30 AM
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
Balochistan won the toss & elected to field
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee