Central Castries v Mon Repos Stars, Match 24, St Lucia T10 Blast

St Lucia T10 Blast , July 04, 2020
Central Castries
98/6 (10)
Mon Repos Stars
90/7 (10)
CCMH won by 8 runs.
Central Castries InningCCMH Inning98/6 (10 ov)
Ackeem Augustec Keon Gaston b Sadrack Descartes121020120.00
c Keon Gaston b Sadrack Descartes
Stephen Naitram (WK)c Shervin Charles b Sadrack Descartes502735185.19
c Shervin Charles b Sadrack Descartes
Keddy Lesporisc Sabinus Emmanuel b Sadrack Descartes01000.00
c Sabinus Emmanuel b Sadrack Descartes
Jamaal Jamesc Mervin Wells b Sadrack Descartes291822161.11
c Mervin Wells b Sadrack Descartes
Alleyn Prosperec Hazel Charlery b Sadrack Descartes01000.00
c Hazel Charlery b Sadrack Descartes
Gaspard Prosperec Rohan Lesmond b Sadrack Descartes01000.00
c Rohan Lesmond b Sadrack Descartes
Jaden EliboxNot out120050.00
Not out
Alvin ProspereNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra6 (b 1, w 5, nb 0, lb 0)
Total98/6 (10)
Kevin Augustin2023011.50
Garey Mathurin2027013.50
Sadrack Descartes20864.00
Hazel Charlery1014014.00
Keon Gaston201105.50
Jamal Lesmond1014014.00
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Ackeem Auguste - 2.4 ov), 2-24 (K Lesporis - 2.5 ov), 3-96 (Stephen Naitram - 9.1 ov), 4-96 (Jamaal James - 9.2 ov), 5-96 (Alleyn Prospere - 9.3 ov), 6-97 (Gaspard Prospere - 9.4 ov)
Mon Repos Stars InningMRS Inning90/7 (10 ov)
Shervin Charlesc Gaspard Prospere b Dillan John02000.00
c Gaspard Prospere b Dillan John
Sabinus Emmanuel (WK)runout (Gaspard Prospere / Jaden Elibox)231821127.78
runout (Gaspard Prospere / Jaden Elibox)
Sadrack Descartesc Stephen Naitram b Dillan John4310133.33
c Stephen Naitram b Dillan John
Hazel Charleryc Sanjay Hayle b Alvin Prospere18821225.00
c Sanjay Hayle b Alvin Prospere
Mervin Wellsrunout (Sanjay Hayle)251340192.31
runout (Sanjay Hayle)
Rohan Lesmondb Tyler Sookwa7501140.00
b Tyler Sookwa
Kevin Augustinc Stephen Naitram b Alleyn Prospere560083.33
c Stephen Naitram b Alleyn Prospere
Garey MathurinNot out5500100.00
Not out
Keon GastonNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 0, w 1, nb 1, lb 1)
Total90/7 (10)
Dillan John20723.50
Alleyn Prospere201819.00
Alvin Prospere1012112.00
Sanjay Hayle2025012.50
Jaden Elibox1012012.00
Tyler Sookwa201517.50
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Shervin Charles - 0.2 ov), 2-4 (Sadrack Descartes - 0.5 ov), 3-29 (Hazel Charlery - 3.3 ov), 4-71 (Sabinus Emmanuel - 7.1 ov), 5-71 (Mervin Wells - 7.2 ov), 6-81 (Rohan Lesmond - 8.2 ov), 7-87 (Kevin Augustin - 9.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2020-07-04 18:30 PM
Central Castries won the toss & elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee