Darwin Cricket Club v Palmerston Cricket Club, Match 13, Darwin and District One day Cup

Darwin and District One day Cup , August 01, 2020
Darwin Cricket Club
189/7 (50)
Palmerston Cricket Club
110/10 (39.1)
DDC won by 79 runs.
Darwin Cricket Club InningDDC Inning189/7 (50 ov)
Ethan Andersonc Robert Vandermeulen b Michael McDonald190011.11
c Robert Vandermeulen b Michael McDonald
Tom Briggsc SJ Regan b Alex Bleakey11242045.83
c SJ Regan b Alex Bleakey
Will Antseyc Alex Bleakey b Lucas Nitschke65996165.65
c Alex Bleakey b Lucas Nitschke
Luke Sheltonb Lucas Nitschke58945261.70
b Lucas Nitschke
Aiden Hardcastleb Cameron Hyde10111090.90
b Cameron Hyde
Huw Wiltshire (WK)Not out18431041.86
Not out
Dion Metac D Lowe b Alex Bleakey670085.71
c D Lowe b Alex Bleakey
Luke Zanchettab Hamish Martin7110063.63
b Hamish Martin
Connor HawkinsNot out4200200.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 1, w 2, nb 0, lb 6)
Total189/7 (50)
Alex Bleakey803624.50
Michael McDonald1032312.30
Darryl Lowe701602.28
Hamish Martin914214.66
Cameron Hyde1014314.30
Lucas Nitschke602223.66
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Ethan Anderson - 5.1 ov), 2-15 (Tom Briggs - 6.2 ov), 3-140 (Will Antsey - 37.3 ov), 4-140 (Luke Shelton - 37.4 ov), 5-159 (A Hardcastle - 44.4 ov), 6-171 (Dion Meta - 46.3 ov), 7-183 (Luke Zanchetta - 49.3 ov)
Palmerston Cricket Club InningPCC Inning110/10 (39.1 ov)
Stephen Reganc Huw Wiltshire b Luke Zanchetta470057.14
c Huw Wiltshire b Luke Zanchetta
Dean Mcarthurlbw b A Summers25613040.98
lbw b A Summers
Alex Bleakeyc Huw Wiltshire b Luke Zanchetta113007.69
c Huw Wiltshire b Luke Zanchetta
Robert Vandermeulen (WK)c Dion Meta b A Summers15412036.58
c Dion Meta b A Summers
Harshtik Bimbralc Dion Meta b Luke Shelton16280057.14
c Dion Meta b Luke Shelton
Hamish Martinrunout (Huw Wiltshire / Tom Briggs)8131061.53
runout (Huw Wiltshire / Tom Briggs)
Jake Bakerlbw b Connor Hawkins03000.00
lbw b Connor Hawkins
Cameron Hydec Troy Ryan b Connor Hawkins2170011.76
c Troy Ryan b Connor Hawkins
Lucas Nitschkelbw b Luke Shelton08000.00
lbw b Luke Shelton
Michael McDonaldNot out19271170.37
Not out
Darryl Lowest Huw Wiltshire b Luke Zanchetta14171182.35
st Huw Wiltshire b Luke Zanchetta
Extra6 (b 0, w 5, nb 0, lb 1)
Total110/10 (39.1)
Luke Zanchetta7.13630.83
Troy Ryan511302.60
Dion Meta703204.57
Aaron Summers611322.16
Luke Shelton832222.75
Connor Hawkins602323.83
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (SJ Regan - 2.4 ov), 2-8 (Alex Bleakey - 6.3 ov), 3-44 (Robert Vandermeulen - 18.4 ov), 4-51 (Dean Mcarthur - 21 ov), 5-63 (Hamish Martin - 24.5 ov), 6-64 (Jake Baker - 25.3 ov), 7-76 (Cameron Hyde - 29.4 ov), 8-76 (Harshtik Bimbral - 30.5 ov), 9-81 (Lucas Nitschke - 32.5 ov), 10-110 (D Lowe - 39.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2020-08-01 01:30 AM
Darwin Cricket Club won the toss & elected to bat
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee