Darwin Cricket Club v Tracy Village CC, Match 11, Darwin and District One day Cup

Darwin and District One day Cup , July 25, 2020
Darwin Cricket Club
214/10 (49.4)
Tracy Village CC
153/10 (41.1)
DDC won by 61 runs.
Darwin Cricket Club InningDDC Inning214/10 (49.4 ov)
Ethan Andersonc Lachlan Dumigan b Wilson Ryan7101070.00
c Lachlan Dumigan b Wilson Ryan
Tom Briggsc Coby Edmondstone b Kyle Scrimegour12331036.40
c Coby Edmondstone b Kyle Scrimegour
Jacob Dickman (WK)b Lachlan Dumigan352961120.68
b Lachlan Dumigan
Luke Sheltonc Lachlan Dumigan b Coby Edmondstone70969272.91
c Lachlan Dumigan b Coby Edmondstone
Will Antseyc Kyle Scrimegour b Coby Edmondstone20492040.81
c Kyle Scrimegour b Coby Edmondstone
Huw Wiltshirec Matteo Charlton b Pamila Jayawardhana13171076.47
c Matteo Charlton b Pamila Jayawardhana
Dion Metac Lachlan Dumigan b Coby Edmondstone13290044.82
c Lachlan Dumigan b Coby Edmondstone
Aaron Summersb Lachlan Dumigan360050.00
b Lachlan Dumigan
Kris Denbyb Lachlan Dumigan350060.00
b Lachlan Dumigan
Connor Hawkinsc Matteo Charlton b Kyle Scrimegour161511106.66
c Matteo Charlton b Kyle Scrimegour
Luke ZanchettaNot out5110045.45
Not out
Extra17 (b 0, w 14, nb 1, lb 2)
Total214/10 (49.4)
Kyle Scrimegour9.402722.79
Wilson Ryan1005015.00
Lachlan Dumigan913533.88
Jaxon Treumer301705.66
Rohan Philip502304.60
Coby Edmondstone1013933.90
Pamila Jayawardhana302117.00
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Ethan Anderson - 3.4 ov), 2-39 (Tom Briggs - 8.6 ov), 3-67 (Jacob Dickman - 14.2 ov), 4-118 (Will Antsey - 29.5 ov), 5-148 (Huw Wiltshire - 34.3 ov), 6-176 (Luke Shelton - 41.1 ov), 7-184 (A Summers - 42.3 ov), 8-188 (Kris Denby - 44.1 ov), 9-197 (Dion Meta - 46.3 ov), 10-214 (Connor Hawkins - 49.4 ov)
Tracy Village CC InningTRV Inning153/10 (41.1 ov)
Rohan Philip (WK)c Luke Shelton b Luke Zanchetta6191031.57
c Luke Shelton b Luke Zanchetta
Kyle Scrimegourb Dion Meta6501120.00
b Dion Meta
Matteo Charltonrunout (Jacob Dickman)120050.00
runout (Jacob Dickman)
Tom Balkwilb A Summers17311054.83
b A Summers
Coby Edmondstonest Huw Wiltshire b Luke Shelton42754056.00
st Huw Wiltshire b Luke Shelton
Rajesh Pillaib Kris Denby140025.00
b Kris Denby
Lachlan Dumiganst Huw Wiltshire b Connor Hawkins15311048.38
st Huw Wiltshire b Connor Hawkins
Waseem Akramb Luke Zanchetta43463393.47
b Luke Zanchetta
Wilson Ryanb Luke Shelton01000.00
b Luke Shelton
Pamila Jayawardhanarunout (Luke Shelton / A Summers)3200015.00
runout (Luke Shelton / A Summers)
Jaxon TreumerNot out3150020.00
Not out
Extra16 (b 5, w 6, nb 2, lb 3)
Total153/10 (41.1)
Luke Zanchetta5.121322.51
Dion Meta502815.60
Aaron Summers50911.80
Kris Denby702012.85
Luke Shelton1013723.70
Connor Hawkins903814.22
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Kyle Scrimegour - 1.5 ov), 2-13 (Matteo Charlton - 4 ov), 3-15 (Rohan Philip - 4.3 ov), 4-54 (Tom Balkwil - 14.3 ov), 5-55 (Rajesh Pillai - 15.3 ov), 6-88 (Lachlan Dumigan - 23.2 ov), 7-113 (Coby Edmondstone - 30.2 ov), 8-113 (Wilson Ryan - 30.3 ov), 9-134 (Pamila Jayawardhana - 36.2 ov), 10-153 (Waseem Akram - 41.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2020-07-25 01:30 AM
Tracy Village CC won the toss & elected to field
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee