Ireland v Netherlands, 2nd Match, Oman Pentangular T20I Series

Oman Pentangular T20I Series , October 05, 2019
169/4 (18.2)
167/7 (20)
IRE won by 6 wickets
Netherlands inningNL inn.167/7 (20 ov)
Tobias Viseerunout (H Tector)9420225.00
runout (H Tector)
Max O'Dowdrunout (GH Dockrell / MR Adair)382342165.21
runout (GH Dockrell / MR Adair)
Ben Cooperc CA Young b MR Adair654581144.44
c CA Young b MR Adair
Colin Ackermannc H Tector b WB Rankin272130128.57
c H Tector b WB Rankin
Roelof van der MerweNot out222010110.00
Not out
Scott Edwards (WK)c WB Rankin b MR Adair130033.33
c WB Rankin b MR Adair
Pieter Seelaar (C)c G Delany b CA Young230066.66
c G Delany b CA Young
Antonius Staalc & b CA Young01000.00
c & b CA Young
Shane SnaterNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 0, w 3, nb 0, lb 0)
Total167/7 (20)
Mark Adair403027.50
Craig Young403829.50
Gareth Delany302107.00
Boyd Rankin402716.75
George Dockrell1015015.00
Shane Getkate403609.00
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (TP Visee - 1.5 ov), 2-69 (MP O'Dowd - 6.6 ov), 3-124 (CN Ackermann - 13.3 ov), 4-157 (BN Cooper - 18.1 ov), 5-159 (S Edwards - 18.5 ov), 6-162 (PM Seelaar - 19.3 ov), 7-163 (AJ Staal - 19.5 ov)
Ireland inningIRE inn.169/4 (18.2 ov)
Paul Stirlingc RE van der Merwe b PM Seelaar231930121.05
c RE van der Merwe b PM Seelaar
Kevin O'Brienc BN Cooper b PA van Meekeren231522153.33
c BN Cooper b PA van Meekeren
Andy Balbirniec MP O'Dowd b S Snater322031160.00
c MP O'Dowd b S Snater
Gareth Delanyc BD Glover b S Snater292511116.00
c BD Glover b S Snater
Harry TectorNot out472661180.76
Not out
Mark AdairNot out10501200.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 0, w 5, nb 0, lb 0)
Total169/4 (18.2)
Colin Ackermann201608.00
Brandon Glover4046011.50
Paul van Meekeren3.202617.80
Shane Snater302127.00
Pieter Seelaar302819.33
Roelof van der Merwe3032010.66
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (KJ O'Brien - 4.3 ov), 2-59 (PR Stirling - 6.6 ov), 3-81 (A Balbirnie - 9.3 ov), 4-127 (G Delany - 15.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2019-10-05 10:00 AM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat
Ireland won the toss & elected to field
  • Vinod Babu
  • Rashid Riaz
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Wendell Labrooy