Jersey v Oman, 40th Match, Group B, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier

ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier , October 27, 2019
141/7 (20)
127/9 (20)
JER won by 14 runs
Jersey inningJER inn.141/7 (20 ov)
Nick Ferrabyc Khawar Ali b Mohammad Nadeem413340124.24
c Khawar Ali b Mohammad Nadeem
Nick Greenwoodb Mohammad Nadeem221820122.22
b Mohammad Nadeem
Ben Stevenslbw b Mohammad Nadeem03000.00
lbw b Mohammad Nadeem
Jonty Jennerb Mohammad Nadeem101010100.00
b Mohammad Nadeem
Benjamin Wardc Aamir Kaleem b Bilal Khan16190184.21
c Aamir Kaleem b Bilal Khan
Corey Bissonc S Goud b Zeeshan Maqsood9710128.57
c S Goud b Zeeshan Maqsood
Dominic BlampiedNot out191600118.75
Not out
Anthony Hawkins-Kayc Jatinder Singh b Khawar Ali131200108.33
c Jatinder Singh b Khawar Ali
Jake Dunford (WK)Not out4200200.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 0, w 3, nb 0, lb 4)
Total141/7 (20)
Bilal Khan301816.00
Aamir Kaleem201708.50
Mohammad Nadeem402345.75
Zeeshan Maqsood402917.25
Khawar Ali402215.50
Fall of wickets: 1-60 (Nick Greenwood - 7.3 ov), 2-60 (Ben Stevens - 7.6 ov), 3-73 (Nick Ferraby - 9.6 ov), 4-79 (Jonty Jenner - 11.1 ov), 5-96 (Corey Bisson - 12.6 ov), 6-110 (Benjamin Ward - 16.2 ov), 7-137 (Anthony Hawkins-Kay - 19.4 ov)
Oman inningOMAN inn.127/9 (20 ov)
Jatinder Singhc & b Elliot Miles292830103.57
c & b Elliot Miles
Khawar Alilbw b Dominic Blampied120050.00
lbw b Dominic Blampied
Aqib Ilyasc Jonty Jenner b Dominic Blampied4210200.00
c Jonty Jenner b Dominic Blampied
Aamir Kaleemc Nick Greenwood b Dominic Blampied03000.00
c Nick Greenwood b Dominic Blampied
Zeeshan Maqsood (C)c Charles Perchard b Elliot Miles564760119.14
c Charles Perchard b Elliot Miles
Suraj Kumar (WK)c Benjamin Ward b Elliot Miles4100040.00
c Benjamin Ward b Elliot Miles
Sandeep Goudc Nick Greenwood b Anthony Hawkins-Kay171610106.25
c Nick Greenwood b Anthony Hawkins-Kay
Khurram Nawazrunout (Charles Perchard)120050.00
runout (Charles Perchard)
Kaleemullahc Nick Greenwood b Anthony Hawkins-Kay9601150.00
c Nick Greenwood b Anthony Hawkins-Kay
Mohammad NadeemNot out4300133.33
Not out
Bilal KhanNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra1 (b 0, w 0, nb 0, lb 1)
Total127/9 (20)
Charles Perchard402005.00
Dominic Blampied402736.75
Elliot Miles402235.50
Nick Greenwood1010010.00
Benjamin Ward402807.00
Ben Stevens10505.00
Anthony Hawkins-Kay201427.00
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Khawar Ali - 1.1 ov), 2-6 (Aqib Ilyas - 1.3 ov), 3-6 (Aamir Kaleem - 1.6 ov), 4-82 (Jatinder Singh - 12.1 ov), 5-92 (Suraj Kumar - 14.4 ov), 6-103 (Zeeshan Maqsood - 16.3 ov), 7-106 (Khurram Nawaz - 17.1 ov), 8-122 (S Goud - 19.1 ov), 9-122 (Kaleemullah - 19.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2019-10-27 10:10 AM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Oman won the toss & elected to field
  • Chris Brown
  • Roly Black
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Gerrie Pienaar