Kabul Zwanan v Paktia Panthers, 1st Match, Afghanistan Premier League

Afghanistan Premier League , October 05, 2018
Kabul Zwanan
*220/7 (19.1)
Paktia Panthers
218/4 (20)
Kabul won by 3 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Paktia Panthers inningPP inn.218/4 (20 ov)
Mohammad Shahzad (WK/C)b Zahir Shehzad673975171.79
b Zahir Shehzad
Ihsanullahc LJ Evans b Zahir Shehzad271931142.10
c LJ Evans b Zahir Shehzad
Cameron Delportb Fareed Ahmad191411135.71
b Fareed Ahmad
Sikandar RazaNot out784057195.00
Not out
Shahid Afridib WD Parnell150020.00
b WD Parnell
Calum MacLeodNot out6510120.00
Not out
Extra20 (b 4, w 10, nb 2, lb 4)
Total218/4 (20)
Wayne Parnell403418.50
Ali Khan4053013.25
Zahir Shehzad403629.00
Fareed Ahmad3041113.66
Rashid Khan402706.75
Muslim Musa1019019.00
Fall of wickets: 1-101 (Ihsanullah - 9.2 ov), 2-107 (Mohammad Shahzad - 9.4 ov), 3-171 (CS Delport - 15.5 ov), 4-182 (Shahid Afridi - 17.6 ov)
Kabul Zwanan inningKZ inn.220/7 (19.1 ov)
Luke Ronchi (WK)st Mohammad Shahzad b Sharafuddin Ashraf15820187.50
st Mohammad Shahzad b Sharafuddin Ashraf
Hazratullah Zazaic Yousuf Zazai b Tahir271541180.00
c Yousuf Zazai b Tahir
Javed Ahmadic Samiullah Shenwari b Tahir251803138.88
c Samiullah Shenwari b Tahir
Laurie EvansNot out793956202.56
Not out
Shahidullahc Ihsanullah b Zia-ur-Rehman12901133.33
c Ihsanullah b Zia-ur-Rehman
Rashid Khan (C)c Samiullah Shenwari b Yousuf Zazai241112218.18
c Samiullah Shenwari b Yousuf Zazai
Muslim Musarunout (Shahid Afridi / CS Delport)17702242.85
runout (Shahid Afridi / CS Delport)
Wayne Parnellc & b Sharafuddin Ashraf01000.00
c & b Sharafuddin Ashraf
Fareed AhmadNot out14920155.55
Not out
Extra7 (b 0, w 4, nb 2, lb 1)
Total220/7 (19.1)
Sharafuddin Ashraf4040210.00
Yousuf Zazai3.102718.52
Tahir Adil2020210.00
Shahid Afridi4055013.75
Sikandar Raza2036018.00
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (L Ronchi - 2.1 ov), 2-55 (Hazratullah Zazai - 5.4 ov), 3-72 (Javed Ahmadi - 7.4 ov), 4-107 (Shahidullah - 10.4 ov), 5-136 (Rashid Khan - 13.3 ov), 6-164 (Muslim Musa - 15.3 ov), 7-170 (WD Parnell - 16.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2018-10-05 16:30 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Kabul Zwanan won the toss & elected to field
    Tv Umpires
      Match Referee