St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders, Eliminator, Caribbean Premier League

Caribbean Premier League , October 06, 2019
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
125/7 (20)
Trinbago Knight Riders
128/4 (18.4)
T&T Riders won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots inningSTKNP inn.125/7 (20 ov)
Mohammad Hafeezc AJ Hosein b Ali Khan11131084.61
c AJ Hosein b Ali Khan
Evin Lewisc & b SP Narine9171052.94
c & b SP Narine
Shamarh Brooksb CJ Jordan561083.33
b CJ Jordan
Laurie Evansc K Pierre b Ali Khan554780117.02
c K Pierre b Ali Khan
Devon Thomas (WK)lbw b SP Narine10161062.50
lbw b SP Narine
Carlos Brathwaite (C)c C Munro b CJ Jordan380037.50
c C Munro b CJ Jordan
Fabian Allenc C Munro b CJ Jordan6410150.00
c C Munro b CJ Jordan
Keron CottoyNot out14720200.00
Not out
Rayad EmritNot out2200100.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 0, w 9, nb 0, lb 1)
Total125/7 (20)
Khary Pierre403709.25
Ali Khan302227.33
Sunil Narine401022.50
Chris Jordan403037.50
Akeal Hosein301806.00
Seekkuge Prasanna20703.50
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Mohammad Hafeez - 3.1 ov), 2-30 (SSJ Brooks - 5.4 ov), 3-30 (E Lewis - 6.2 ov), 4-81 (Devon Thomas - 13.6 ov), 5-102 (CR Brathwaite - 17.3 ov), 6-108 (LJ Evans - 18.1 ov), 7-121 (FA Allen - 19.1 ov)
Trinbago Knight Riders inningTKR inn.128/4 (18.4 ov)
Lendl Simmonsc LJ Evans b CR Brathwaite514733108.51
c LJ Evans b CR Brathwaite
Sunil Narinec SS Cottrell b AS Joseph8420200.00
c SS Cottrell b AS Joseph
Colin Munrob SS Cottrell04000.00
b SS Cottrell
Darren Bravoc SS Cottrell b RR Emrit1100010.00
c SS Cottrell b RR Emrit
Denesh Ramdin (WK)Not out32382184.21
Not out
Kieron Pollard (C)Not out26913288.88
Not out
Extra10 (b 0, w 4, nb 0, lb 6)
Total128/4 (18.4)
Sheldon Cottrell302919.66
Alzarri Joseph401714.25
Carlos Brathwaite3.4039110.63
Rayad Emrit412015.00
Fabian Allen401704.25
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (SP Narine - 1.5 ov), 2-16 (C Munro - 2.4 ov), 3-31 (DM Bravo - 5.4 ov), 4-78 (LMP Simmons - 15.3 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2019-10-06 15:00 PM
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Trinbago Knight Riders won the toss & elected to field
  • Shaun George
  • Gregory Brathwaite
Tv Umpires
  • Nigel Duguid
Match Referee
  • Simon Taufel