Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs, 3rd Match, Caribbean Premier League

Caribbean Premier League , September 07, 2019
Trinbago Knight Riders
191/4 (20)
Jamaica Tallawahs
169/6 (20)
T&T Riders won by 22 runs
Trinbago Knight Riders inningTKR inn.191/4 (20 ov)
Lendl Simmonsb C Lamont11811137.50
b C Lamont
Tion WebsterNot out664972134.69
Not out
Sunil Narinec CAK Walton b SK Springer462243209.09
c CAK Walton b SK Springer
James Neeshamc & b SA Jacobs6410150.00
c & b SA Jacobs
Denesh Ramdin (WK)b AD Russell211621131.25
b AD Russell
Kieron Pollard (C)Not out332140157.14
Not out
Extra8 (b 0, w 8, nb 0, lb 0)
Total191/4 (20)
Oshane Thomas403909.75
Christopher Lamont3038112.66
Jerome Taylor403308.25
Andre Russell403719.25
Shamar Springer3030110.00
Steven Jacobs201417.00
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (LMP Simmons - 1.2 ov), 2-85 (SP Narine - 8.3 ov), 3-93 (JD Neesham - 9.3 ov), 4-140 (D Ramdin - 14.3 ov)
Jamaica Tallawahs inningJT inn.169/6 (20 ov)
Chris Gayle (C)c (sub AJ Hosein) b Ali Khan282013140.00
c (sub AJ Hosein) b Ali Khan
Glenn Phillips (WK)b SP Narine691066.66
b SP Narine
Chadwick Waltonc JD Neesham b SP Narine28292196.55
c JD Neesham b SP Narine
Rovman Powellc K Pierre b S Prasanna130033.33
c K Pierre b S Prasanna
George WorkerNot out463323139.39
Not out
Andre Russellc JPR Scantlebury-Searles b JD Neesham442444183.33
c JPR Scantlebury-Searles b JD Neesham
Shamar Springerb JD Neesham2200100.00
b JD Neesham
Steven JacobsNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 1, w 9, nb 1, lb 2)
Total169/6 (20)
Ali Khan4045111.25
Mohammad Hasnain403308.25
Sunil Narine402325.75
Khary Pierre402907.25
Seekkuge Prasanna20914.50
James Neesham2027213.50
Fall of wickets: 1-15 (GD Phillips - 2.6 ov), 2-39 (CH Gayle - 5.4 ov), 3-44 (R Powell - 7.4 ov), 4-93 (CAK Walton - 12.6 ov), 5-160 (AD Russell - 19.2 ov), 6-162 (SK Springer - 19.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2019-09-07 00:00 AM
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Jamaica Tallawahs won the toss & elected to field
  • Leslie Reifer
  • Shaun George
Tv Umpires
  • Zahid Bassarath
Match Referee
  • Simon Taufel