United Arab Emirates v Jersey, 21st Match, Group B, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier

ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier , October 22, 2019
United Arab Emirates
112/10 (19.2)
147/10 (20)
JER won by 35 runs
Jersey inningJER inn.147/10 (20 ov)
Nick Ferrabyb Sultan Ahmed111020110.00
b Sultan Ahmed
Harrison Carlyonb Waheed Ahmed161301123.07
b Waheed Ahmed
Ben Stevensst Mohammad Boota b Rohan Mustafa161620100.00
st Mohammad Boota b Rohan Mustafa
Jonty Jennerb Zahoor Khan20210195.23
b Zahoor Khan
Nick Greenwoodc Mohammad Boota b Zahoor Khan780087.50
c Mohammad Boota b Zahoor Khan
Benjamin Wardlbw b Junaid Siddique472424195.83
lbw b Junaid Siddique
Corey Bissonc Rohan Mustafa b Ahmed Raza181311138.46
c Rohan Mustafa b Ahmed Raza
Dominic BlampiedNot out380037.50
Not out
Anthony Hawkins-Kayb Junaid Siddique02000.00
b Junaid Siddique
Jake Dunford (WK)runout (Mohammad Boota)2200100.00
runout (Mohammad Boota)
Charles Perchard (C)runout (Chirag Suri)3300100.00
runout (Chirag Suri)
Extra4 (b 1, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total147/10 (20)
Junaid Siddique403428.50
Sultan Ahmed201316.50
Rohan Mustafa401313.25
Waheed Ahmed302618.66
Ahmed Raza402015.00
Zahoor Khan3039213.00
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Nick Ferraby - 1.4 ov), 2-39 (Ben Stevens - 5.2 ov), 3-47 (Harrison Carlyon - 6.6 ov), 4-67 (Nick Greenwood - 10.1 ov), 5-85 (Jonty Jenner - 12.5 ov), 6-106 (Corey Bisson - 15.3 ov), 7-142 (Benjamin Ward - 18.2 ov), 8-142 (Anthony Hawkins-Kay - 18.4 ov), 9-144 (Jake Dunford - 19.2 ov), 10-147 (Charles Perchard - 19.6 ov)
United Arab Emirates inningUAE inn.112/10 (19.2 ov)
Rohan Mustafac Nick Ferraby b Harrison Carlyon28303193.33
c Nick Ferraby b Harrison Carlyon
Chirag Suric Dominic Blampied b Harrison Carlyon272621103.84
c Dominic Blampied b Harrison Carlyon
Rameez Shahzadb Ben Stevens7140050.00
b Ben Stevens
Muhammad Usmanc Anthony Hawkins-Kay b Harrison Carlyon780087.50
c Anthony Hawkins-Kay b Harrison Carlyon
Waheed Ahmedc Charles Perchard b Benjamin Ward170014.28
c Charles Perchard b Benjamin Ward
Mohammad Boota (WK)c Dominic Blampied b Ben Stevens6301200.00
c Dominic Blampied b Ben Stevens
Sultan Ahmedc Benjamin Ward b Dominic Blampied140025.00
c Benjamin Ward b Dominic Blampied
Darius D'SilvaNot out141210116.66
Not out
Junaid Siddiquec Ben Stevens b Charles Perchard01000.00
c Ben Stevens b Charles Perchard
Ahmed Raza (C)b Charles Perchard13801162.50
b Charles Perchard
Zahoor Khanlbw b Ben Stevens130033.33
lbw b Ben Stevens
Extra7 (b 0, w 7, nb 0, lb 0)
Total112/10 (19.2)
Harrison Carlyon401533.75
Dominic Blampied402616.50
Charles Perchard402225.50
Anthony Hawkins-Kay1015015.00
Ben Stevens2.202038.57
Benjamin Ward401413.50
Fall of wickets: 1-60 (Chirag Suri - 8.2 ov), 2-66 (Rohan Mustafa - 10.3 ov), 3-74 (Muhammad Usman - 12.2 ov), 4-75 (Waheed Ahmed - 13.4 ov), 5-83 (Mohammad Boota - 14.3 ov), 6-83 (Rameez Shahzad - 14.4 ov), 7-91 (Sultan Ahmed - 15.6 ov), 8-92 (Junaid Siddique - 16.2 ov), 9-111 (Ahmed Raza - 18.5 ov), 10-112 (Zahoor Khan - 19.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2019-10-22 10:10 AM
Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi
Jersey won the toss & elected to bat
  • Sharfuddoula
  • Ahmed Shah Pakteen
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • GS Lakshmi