West Indies Women v South Africa Women, 5th T20I, South Africa Women tour of West Indies

South Africa Women tour of West Indies , October 06, 2018
West Indies Women
155/5 (20)
South Africa Women
*156/7 (19.5)
SA Women won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
West Indies Women inningWI-W inn.155/5 (20 ov)
Hayley Matthewsc M du Preez b M Klaas705283134.61
c M du Preez b M Klaas
Natasha McLeanb Z Mali23333069.69
b Z Mali
Stafanie Taylor (C)c TS Sekhukhune b S Smith10710142.85
c TS Sekhukhune b S Smith
Deandra Dottinc Z Mali b S Smith01000.00
c Z Mali b S Smith
Shemaine Campbellec M du Preez b TS Sekhukhune281740164.70
c M du Preez b TS Sekhukhune
Merissa Aguilleira (WK)Not out141001140.00
Not out
Kycia KnightNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 1, w 4, nb 1, lb 3)
Total155/5 (20)
Marizanne Kapp4043010.75
Masabata Klaas403318.25
Tumi Sekhukhune401914.75
Zintle Mali402115.25
Sune Luus201105.50
Saarah Smith2024212.00
Fall of wickets: 1-42 (NY McLean - 8.6 ov), 2-57 (SR Taylor - 11.1 ov), 3-57 (DJS Dottin - 11.2 ov), 4-110 (SA Campbelle - 15.5 ov), 5-146 (HK Matthews - 19.3 ov)
South Africa Women inningSA-W inn.156/7 (19.5 ov)
Lizelle Lee (WK)c MR Aguilleira b ASS Fletcher4224100175.00
c MR Aguilleira b ASS Fletcher
Laura Wolvaardtc MR Aguilleira b HK Matthews231331176.92
c MR Aguilleira b HK Matthews
Robyn Searleb SS Connell14150193.33
b SS Connell
Sune Luuslbw b SR Taylor04000.00
lbw b SR Taylor
Mignon du Preezst MR Aguilleira b A Mohammed252121119.04
st MR Aguilleira b A Mohammed
Chloe Tryon (C)c SS Connell b DJS Dottin312212140.90
c SS Connell b DJS Dottin
Marizanne Kappc NY McLean b SS Connell181711105.88
c NY McLean b SS Connell
Saarah SmithNot out230066.66
Not out
Masabata KlaasNot out0000-
Not out
Extra1 (b 0, w 1, nb 0, lb 0)
Total156/7 (19.5)
Shamilia Connell3.502025.21
Hayley Matthews2025112.50
Deandra Dottin3030110.00
Stafanie Taylor402115.25
Afy Fletcher302418.00
Anisa Mohammed403619.00
Fall of wickets: 1-37 (L Wolvaardt - 3.6 ov), 2-67 (L Lee - 6.4 ov), 3-68 (S Luus - 7.4 ov), 4-84 (R Searle - 10.3 ov), 5-115 (M du Preez - 14.1 ov), 6-152 (CL Tryon - 18.4 ov), 7-155 (M Kapp - 19.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2018-10-06 23:00 PM
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
South Africa Women won the toss & elected to field
  • Joel Wilson
  • Jacqueline Williams
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Reon King